Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

2020-2021 School Year
Grade Teacher            email Room
       
TK Green, Denise dlg7793@lausd.net 18
TK Heller, Shannon sjh6848@lausd.net 17
       
K Barlow, Summer summer.barlow@lausd.net 23
K Cortina, Courtney courtney.cortina@lausd.net 14
K Lewis, Kelli kelli.lewis@lausd.net 22
K McDermott, Sabra sabra.ottaviano@lausd.net 13
       
1 Afzal, Saima saima.afzal@lausd.net 20
1 Cutler, Pauline pauline.cheney@lausd.net 21
1 Holland-Melendrez, Kathryn kathryn.holland@lausd.net 19
1 Whitt, Deborah dlw8698@lausd.net 15
       
2 Carvell, Carol cac1754@lausd.net 16
2 Gruber, Ruby rlg2893@lausd.net 11
2 Lee, Janet jhk0422@lausd.net 12
2 Zika, Kathy krz4159@lausd.net 26
       
3 Hackett, Olivia oah4888@lausd.net 29
3 Paris, Sandra sxp6520@lausd.net 9
3 Pedersen, Laura laura.pedersen@lausd.net 28
3 Varner, Cynthia cev4333@lausd.net 10
       
4 Lee, Chrystal chrystal.lee@lausd.net 7
4 Milroy, Tobi tam1755@lausd.net 8
4 Vallin, Mahira mahira.vallin@lausd.net 6
       
5 Kim, Deborah deborah.kwon@lausd.net 2
5 Nakagama, Brian brian.nakagama@lausd.net 4
5 Realegeno, Natalie n.realegeno@lausd.net 1
       
RSP1 Cindy Anthony cea7445@lausd.net 5